be. a power woman


2 full days of inspiration for your profession and career


40+ talks, workshops & sessions


50+ employers, networks & consultants


Networking with 1,400 participants from industry


Networking night with awards presentation & aftershow party

We invite you to the most well established networking and discussion platform for women, taking place on 4th and 5th April 2019 under the motto "Let's get loud - Women in Industry! Empower. Create. Succeed." which deals with matters of career, strategies for success and innovative working models.

 With its approximately 1,400 participants, WomenPower is the leading congress on careers in  industry. Join us and experience two days full of inspiration, practical workshops and success stories on the current developments in and the challenges of the present-day and the future world of work.

 Thanks to its new concept, new location and loads of exciting workshops and sessions to promote your personal development, the career congress at the heart of the HANNOVER MESSE represents the perfect link between technology and industry. Be there and meet specialists and managers, ambitious young professionals, students and well-known personalities from the worlds of politics, science and industry.

be. informed

Subscribe now to our exclusive newsletter, covering topics on careers, strategies for success and innovative working models - always be on the ball and safeguard that decisive edge in knowledge!

Media Partners

be. a power woman


2 volle Tage Inspirationen für Beruf & Karriere


40+ Talks, Workshops & Sessions


50+ Arbeitgeber, Netzwerke & Berater


Networking mit 1.400 TeilnehmerInnen aus der Industrie


Networking Night mit Preisverleihung & Aftershow-Party

Unter dem Motto „Let´s get loud - Women in Industry! Empower. Create. Succeed.“ laden wir Dich am 4. und 5. April 2019 zu der etabliertesten Netzwerk- und Diskussionsplattform für Frauen zu Karrierefragen, Erfolgs­strategien und innovativen Arbeitsformen ein.

Mit rund 1.400 TeilnehmerInnen ist die WomenPower der führende Karrierekongress der Industrie. Erlebe mit uns zwei Tage voller Inspirationen, praxisnaher Workshops und Erfolgsgeschichten zu aktuellen Entwicklungen und Herausforderungen der gegenwärtigen und zukünftigen Arbeitswelt.

Mit einem neuen Konzept, einer neuen Location und vielen spannenden Workshops und Sessions für Deine persönliche Weiterentwicklung ist der Karrierekongress im Herzen der HANNOVER MESSE die perfekte Verbindung von Technik und Industrie. Sei dabei und triff Fach- und Führungskräfte, ambitionierte BerufseinsteigerInnen, Studierende und namhafte Persönlichkeiten aus Politik, Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft.

be. informed

Abonniere jetzt unseren exklusiven Newsletter rund um die Themen Karriere, Erfolgsstrategien und innovative Arbeitsformen. - bleibe immer up-to-date und sichere Dir den entscheidenden Wissensvorsprung!

Medienpartner